Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55495056 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I
    was born in Kanpur and have been brought up across cities in India. The
    extensive travelling has imbibed the ability to adjust to change and be
    flexible in the way I exist. My interests include dancing, cooking and fitness;
    I am an extrovert and love to interact with people. I have worked in the hospitality
    sector before, which has helped me learn the art of handling people.





    Owing
    to this background, I have developed a keen interest in marketing and now working as business development manager in a company based out in Pune.





    We are a family of 4, dad is a chemical eng, working as VP in alok industry, my lovely maa is the best homemaker(who r staying in daman ), younger bro is studying in puna ( communication designing)

    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.