Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53643251 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a sweet, lovable, humorous & fun loving versatile girl.

With a joint family background, she values family beliefs and is a girl who can quickly adjust and adapt. She has in her the softness of a homely girl and also the abilities of a strong independent modern era woman.

She has completed MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Media & Communication, & is presently working in the education sector. Reading,
Writing, Cooking are some of the things that she likes.

We are an established renowned very well settled affluent family residing in New Delhi.

As for a match, we are looking for someone who is well educated, belonging to a well settled though a simple family.
You are welcome to contact us for any further details, for she is a girl whos mere presence brings joy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rashi G



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.