Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39648087 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI! I am Name Visible on Login. It is very difficult to describe oneself in a few words, especially since I was never very good with words, but here goes....I am a quiet, reserved, sensitive person. I do not make friends fast, it takes time for me to get to know and trust someone but once I do I am extremely loyal. Although I don't talk much I like to be around people who are out-going and have a good sense of humour! I am a good listener and easy-going most of the times. On the flip side, I do get a bit moody sometimes.

    I am a Commerce graduate, have also studied law but wasn't able to complete it. I work as an Assistant Manager in a reputed BPO. I am not too career minded but would like to continue working. I believe in keeping a balance between work and family life.


    On the family front, my mother passed away a few years ago. My father is a retired government employee. I have a younger sister who has studied Archeology and has just submitted her thesis. We belong to a middle-class, cultured and well-respected Jain family. I believe in God but don't have much faith in rituals.

    I am a complete bookworm and love to read. I prefer fiction - mostly suspense/thrillers! I am also interested in fine-arts and crafts. I love cooking and try experimenting with new recipes all the time, though not always with great results! Love all kinds of music and travelling to new places too.

    I expect my partner to be intelligent and driven, but also kind, considerate, easy-going and committed. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend for life, someone who accepts me for who I am and someone who will love and respect me as well as my family. I would also prefer someone who is settled in Mumbai. Most importantly, if you are expecting dowry or something like that, please don't bother as I do not intend to purchase a husband!

    That's all from me...if you like my profile, please feel free to get in touch with me. All the best for your search for your soul mate!!
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Moti Khavdi, Jamnagar
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 36 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.