Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38365701 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I was born and brought up in Southern California and its important for me to find someone who is also born and brought up in the U.S.

    I am currently attending Business School and have launched my own E-commerce business. Given the flexibility of my job I would be willing to relocate for the right person.

    Growing up as the eldest of three sisters it comes naturally for me to be generous, kind and compassionate. Coming from a traditional and cultured family with a modern outlook has helped me mold into a hardworking and goal oriented person.

    I enjoy traveling. My favorite travel destinations include Rome, Barcelona, London, Sydney, Turkey, and of course- San Francisco, New York, and Chicago!

    I also enjoy reading, cooking, and watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies.

    I am looking for someone who shares similar Eastern+Western morals and values and someone who is also as culturally versed as I am. Someone is open minded, honest, and humble. Someone who knows how to have a good time and isn't afraid to step out of their comfort zone. They can keep situations light with their sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can inspire me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Gujrat
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.