Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37604849 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In the name of allah, the most beneficient & merciful.

    NOTE: TO BE VERY HONEST, WE WANT MARRIAGE WITHOUT DOWRY.


    I follow Islam, though have a moderate thinking. I want a muslima with modern thinking but serious about practices of ISLAM.
    Alhamdulillah performed Umrah in pious month of Ramadan 2013.
    I am social, highly practical, dedicated to my assigned work who understand the responsibilities and very much down to the earth.
    The first thing you'll notice about me is the comfort while talking. People become friendly very quickly even they meet me first time.


    I'm a fun-loving, outgoing person who makes sure I'm enjoying every minute of my life. I'm constantly busy with the demands of my career, and all the demands of living on my own, but I make the most of my free time.
    I'm always doing something when I'm not working: traveling, Going to Gym, swimming, cooking, shopping, taking pictures, enjoying all the things city life has to offer..
    I am sure I am going to be a true partner and will do all to bring peace and prosperity at all time by the blessings of Almighty(AST).



    My father is a serving Army Personnal. I'm working as a telecom Engineer in Riyadh. Previously I have worked for three years in Dubai(UAE). Younger brother has completed his BE & joined Accenture. Basically my family hails from UP(west) ie Bijnor but we are staying in Nagpur since 15 years. Parentts will be settling bijnor in a month or two. One of My sister is MSc(IT), B.Ed. Her husband is a Lecturer(IT) in a reputed college in Mumbai. Another Sister is MSc, MEd just married. Her husband has his own Business (Real Estate) in faridabad. Both are settled in the respective cities.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bijnor
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Riyadh, Ar-Riyad
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • History, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.