Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36170569 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,parmar
  • Anand, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • PLEASE NOTE: The people
    who send interest should know that my cousin sister belong to a middle
    class and they are not able to give "DAHEJ"...only those respond who
    don't expect any Dahej
    (mari behen nu family dahej ni vastu apva saksham nathi.(janva khatar))
    My sister Name Visible on Login is very beautiful girl,she is well mannered,cultured and sweet girl,she had passed her 12th std in commerce field.She had completed her beauty parlor course and recently is self employed by working with the beauty parlor.
    She just expect a simple, caring loving person who understands family values and respect it.
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,parmar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Umreth
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Commerce
    • Beautician
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Anand, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.