Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35571427 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Das Gupta
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Arts. I am currently working as a Asst. Manager - Customer Relations (CRM) with a private MNC. I am a understanding, straightforward and broadminded person.
    My friends describe me as confident and caring. My Hobbies include traveling, listening to music, playing badminton, watching TV ( Comedy Shows, Cartoons & Discovery Channel ). My Family is modern outlook &
    traditional both.

    I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life, committed, loving
    & caring, should be well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. I would like to work even after marriage. I am not a registered member in this site hence I will not be able see the contact details of anyone.

    Request to pls contact only if someone is serious regarding getting into a relationship. Person having demand in marriage such as Dowry / Dahej or demand for any luxury items pls do not contact. Me & my family are totally against the dowry system.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,Das Gupta
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Assamese, Bengali, Danish, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Guwahati
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Golf, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Assam
    • Guwahati
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.