Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30795789 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is youngest among her 4 siblings has been born and brought up in Patna. She finished her schooling from Patna and then moved to complete her Engineering from ICFAI Hyderabad. She has been working with Accenture Services ltd in Mumbai for last three years and has been doing exceptionally well in her career, currently in Charlotte North Carolina on a Client project and is expected to be back by mid of next year.
    She is an idle blend of traditional and modern values and is a very honest and down to earth human being. She loves to travel, listen to music and try cooking new cuisines, is a fun person to be with.
    we are looking for a handsome, humble, independent and loving boy with strong traditional values and someone who progressively thinks about constructive ways of making a better life for self and all concerned.
    We are looking for someone who is caring, understanding, believing in cultural & family values, and qualified working professional. Looking for like-minded people who believe in family values and treat each other with due respect and care.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • gaya
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
    • Hindi
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.