Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22411288 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a smart but polite guy and has an admirable personality. He is well-mannered, & has received good moral upbringing .

As for his education, he's a convent educated student from Donbosco School.
He has done his Engineering in Electronics and Communication,after which he completed his MBA in Finance ,both from Premier institutes.

Presently He is working in a Govt. Bank as an Asst.Manager and at the sametime persuing his Phd(doctorate) in Management and Finance.

My father is retired Divisional Engineer (Mechanical) from the Dept.Of Telecom (Govt of India),mother is a Homemaker

I am a senior project Engineer in Tata Consultancy services and my wife is a Dental Surgeon practicing in Govt organisions.


Name Visible on Login is lively and a fun to be with. We are looking for a simple, well-educated girl from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.