Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19997304 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • French
  • Kshatriya
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My father is a well-educated man, and my mother is a housewife (she stopped working to take care of her kids).. Few things to know about me are: I love travelling and I am hoping to meet someone who shares this passion of mine.. I enjoy going for movies and hanging out with my friends.. I am an avid Liverpool FC fan, and I love English football.. Family is really important to me, and my mum has always been my motivation.. I enjoy going on long walks in the evening.. I completed my undergrad in Illinois, and I graduated with a Master's in Management, in Texas.. I will be working on a Doctorate in Management in the near future..

    I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, understanding, honest, patient, tall, and educated.. There are ups and downs in any relationship. That person should be there through good and bad times; someone who is not scared of life and willing to accept the challenges together. I have been told I am a good listener, patient, honest, extremely picky, over-caring, and can be pretty straight-forward.. And I would rather hear a truth that hurts, than a lie..

    It takes time to get to know someone; that being said, it is very important for me to know the person before making a life-long decision..

    FYI, I adore kids and puppies; if you don't like either, that's the deal breaker..
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Mauritius
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • French
    • English, French
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • Mauritius
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Spanish
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa, Kenya... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.