Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19461002 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Nil
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Only Genuine persons to contact. Time is precious, so I respect people who respect others time as well!.We are looking for a groom who is currently residing at US but origin from South India (preferably Karnataka) only.

    The profile created is for my Daughter-Name Visible on Logina.

    Educational details:
    Mashallah she has done her Bachelor of Engineering from Karnataka and masters from University of Minnesota and is working in one of the leading Semiconductor Companies in US. We are looking for a groom having clean habits with good family background & stability .Only persons residing in US with origin from South India will be preferred

    .I request your best wishes in my search for an ideal life partner Inshallah & an another amazing family.

    Thank you for visiting my profile & I look forward to hearing from you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Nil
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mysore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Architect... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.