Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19004494 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe myself as caring, ambitious, dedicated, responsible, sincere, mature and believe in myself. My friends describe me as an independent, career-oriented and a self motivated individual. I am very family-oriented and believe in my destiny. I love my family and very content with my life so far.

    I have completed my Masters in Commerce and working for a Reputed Banking organization in
    Risk Management in Hyderabad. I love cooking, baking, travelling, reading books, listening to music, gardening, shopping and keeping my surroundings clean and tidy. I like all kinds of cuisines.

    About My Partner

    I am looking for a person who would be respectful towards women and believe in family values. He should be educated and must come from a respected family. He should be loving, caring, qualified and a matured person. He should be supportive and ambitious as a person. In all, I am looking for an eligible, well educated, well settled, person who respects everybody and for whom family is priority besides his personal/professional growth.

    About Family

    I have an educated and well-respected family. My father is retired as a Manager from SBI bank. My mother is a sweet homemaker. I have a younger sister who is working as an Assistant Manager for an MNC. I also have a younger brother who has done his B. Tech and planning to start his own business.

    Thanks for going through the my profile and best of luck for the search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mala
    • KOMMIAAKU
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tirupati
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 36 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.