Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16686039 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,,,,,,,,,,,,, just ask what u wanna know ,,,,,,,,,,,,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bangla, with moderate values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Reggae, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 71
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.