Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16658251 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Independent,caring, talkative, curious, hard-working but sometimes too lazy, like to travel, learning new things, seeing new places, reading/knowing/watching interesting stuff/books, would like to work, earn and spend...

As far as partner expectations are concerned, I am looking for a decent, responsible, supportive and understanding person.. Outlook could be modern or traditional depending on the personal choice. I am looking for intellectual compatibility on the first place with whom I can share anything. A loving,honest and devoted relation is expected and promised :-)
Would not mind setting up a meeting after initial intros with due knowledge of both families.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.