Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13479525 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu,Gudiya
  • Siliguri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
We are searching for a suitable match for our dear daughter. She is a very sensitive girl living in a world where not only her dreams count, but she manages to keep all her loved ones' dreams alive. She knows to keep a household and the best part is, we never had to teach her anything. Also, She is restless, bubbly, fun-loving, loves travelling, eating, and sleeping. She loves kids. She is a good singer too. And she loves being loved. Once she does, she will give up her world for love.
She is pursuing her M.Sc. in Human Genetics, in Chennai presently. She may opt for PhD if her patience permits her(she scores low on patience!!).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu, Gudiya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.