- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Saliya
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I created this profile for self. About me, I m a 26 years aged, average built, calm & quite natured person from Kerala. May be because I m working in defense sector I m a little disciplined too. I like good movies, good music, art and good non-veg food. Like all others I m also here to find a soul mate whom I wish to be true to life, energetic and naturally beautiful. She should be capable of keeping and maintaining moral values. (In short she should be a genuine Indian girl). Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Works in the Airforce
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.