Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,muslim shia bohra
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi every1 myself Name Visible on Loginrin, abt myself well currently i m into hair; skin and makeup studio...i wan partner who allows me to continue my job after marriage too.. i lik designing on fabric and mehendi designing, i lik to watch movies, i lik honest humanbeing so i wan my partner to b somone who is very unique who is lik me who believes in World N Deen both........ my partner should b so dfren i wan bohri guy who lik to enjoy each n every moment of life who is very loving n caring guy...... who is humble n down to earth n ofcourse who looks good ...... the guy who is very supportiv n who is exceptional.... dnt wrrry abt my looks i m cute, beautiful... i love myself....... wl show u more pics once i like the guy... serious guys only send me request i dnt hv time to waste on dating n flirting only serious guys send proposal...
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra,muslim shia bohra
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Web / UX Designers
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Watching television
    • Badminton, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • No
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • English, Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.