- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Kshatriya
  • Karnataka, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Attractive PERSONALITIES score over attractive genetics( Hope to find one here)! I don't want to pen down some cut and dried declarative statements about myself and sound boring which i am not :) . An equation that exemplifies me : 64% extrovert / 36% introvert = 100% passionate. I am a go-getter, kinesthetic thinker, solicitous and a bit philosophical.

Music runs through my veins and my feet love to tap on a rhythm divine. Swimming, singing, dancing, driving, jogging, sketching are like caffeine to me. If i were not a surgeon, i would be singing my heart away and i still dream to atleast record a single !!
My definition of relaxing ranges from going on an adventurous vacation.. to...sipping on some juice as i watch some tv on the couch.
What unites us as human beings is an urge for happiness which at heart is a yearning for union, which is why i am on this site! Contact me if u feel the connect somewhere and i wish u all the best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Kshatriya
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.