Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84559335 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Was thinking of asking someone close to me to write about me, but i though to give it a shot myself.
    In a nutshell I would describe, myself as a fun loving, outdoor kind of person who loves traveling, adventures,
    animals and extremely committed to whatever i do.

    I like to keep things simple, straightforward and as stress free as possible.

    I grew up in mumbai after which moved to the UK to complete my O levels ( 11th - 12th grade )
    After which moved to USA and completed my graduation in management and intl business after which worked in Boston for a year before moving back to India. Have been working in India for the past 8 yrs as a commodities trader. I travel a lot on work and have stayed in different parts of the
    world and now currently based in mumbai - dubai keep shuttling between both places.

    As mentioned above, i have traveled to quite a few places around the
    world and within India on work and leisure, its something i love to do
    in life. Helps me broaden my horizons and appreciate life much more.

    I can proudly say i am a self made man, but never would be what I am without my parents support.

    I am not a very religious person but do believe in god. I strongly
    believe that the hands that help are holier than the hands that just
    pray.

    My mother is Sindhi and father Parsi. Yes quite a unique combination.

    Very much into sports and have played for India under 14 boys table
    tennis team. Apart from that play a lot of sports on a regular basis.
    Kind of a fitness freak. Absolute non-smoker.

    Total Foodie and love to cook.
    Movies / reading Jeffery archer if time permits.

    Looking for someone who will be more of a friend and companion.
    Someone i can communicate with easily.

    Would prefer someone who would want to continue working after marriage,
    whose comfortable being independent and has a goal in mind.

    She should like to travel ( very important).

    I may sound a bit old fashioned but family is very important to me and
    would like my future partner to treat my family as hers and I would
    gladly do the same.

    I am not perfect and dont promise to be, but i definitely can promise
    unconditional understanding, support and respect and would expect the
    same in return.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • AED 240K to 300K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.