Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is for my younger sister, Naziya. She recently graduated with a fashion designing diploma, My sister is currently taken an IT course.. She loves to cook she love to care all in fmly, she is homely girl, design clothes, interior design,and keep happy to all.
    ..She came from a loving, moderate and educated family. Younger brother finished MCA and working for IDBI Bank, sister fashion designing and rest are still studying, Dad passed away and mom is a homemaker. I am the oldest of all the siblings I am a commercial pilot and have a business resides in USA.

    We are looking for her a caring, smart, educated, and responsible man and loving family. Who will share his life with her,She is humble, loving, and a caring person with strong family values.
    Internal will, and thinking plays important role in any life because that makes life fearless and able to withstand any situation in life effectively....ans she is very ordinary girl with courage and a good heart. Life has taught her a lot; therefore, she never complain and always thank for what she have.and what..ALLHA givan her.. ...It doesn't matter how you look, what your weight is or how much makeup you put on.The right guy will love you and marry you for what's on the inside ........... All these aspects are developed in my sister by grace of god.

    Thank you for reading my sister's profile. Anything else you want to know feel free to contact me.
    Serious minded profile only......and...
    If we have denied your proposal, we request you to kindly accept our apologies. We do not intend to hurt any ones feelings. Hope you will remember us in your prayers as we do. JazakAllah Khair
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 5 of which married 2
    • 4 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion, Stitching, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Poetry
    • Classics, Horror, Romantic
    • Chess
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.