- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Commercial Artist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Kingsport, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Meera, is fun-loving, caring, and smart. She enjoys spending time with family and friends, whether it is at social events or just casual events. She also enjoys traveling and trying new things. Her favorite hobby is art. She has done her Bachelor's in both Digital Media and Graphic Design. Currently, she is working as a Graphic Designer for an embroidery shop.

She is looking for someone with good family values and someone to share a long and happy life with. Someone who is romantic, funny, kind, likes to spend time with friends and family, likes to enjoy social events, and who will treat her like he would want to be treated. She is also looking for someone who has dreams and goals and would like to share them with her.

Her friends would describe her number one attribute as having a good personality. They also describe her as smart, caring, and fun to be around with, outgoing.

My daughter would be glad to let you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Kingsport, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Commercial Artist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.