- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a holder of Bachelors degree in Computing Science and Information System. Apart from that I have done some IT certifications. I am looking for a suitable person for marriage. But I would like to start with a friendship to ensure that our relationship will last for the lifetime. I would prefer a hindu as I am a hindu. I migrated to Australia in june, 2008. Before that I had been a citizen of Fiji Islands. While in Fiji I had been a high school teacher and a part-time lecturer but I have changed my profession here in Australia. Currently I am working as a computer programmer in toowong, brisbane. My father passed away in 2006 and have a younger brother who is married. Currently I am residing in Brisbane. My brother is a mechanical/plant engineer and my mother is a homemaker. My mum and brother both hold australian PR
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Fiji Islands
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Suva View horoscope
View Horoscope of Neeleshni D

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Ham radio, Technology, Museums, Theatre, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicNew Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Ham radio, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.