Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10106687 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin,Smartha HK
  • Hamburg, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter holds Masters in Bio-Informatics from UK did her BE from Bangalore and now working as a Research Asst (PhD) in Germany. We are from Bangalore. Our son, PhD holder, is married and settled in USA. D-I-L also holds a masters degree in Bio Informatics and is working. We are looking for a smart boy professionally qualified and working preferably in Europe, UK or USA. She can relocate either to UK or USA. Father works for a MNC as CEO. We are originally from Chickmagalur/Mysore but we live in Bangalore. Ours is nuclear family. Our daughter would like to pursue her career after marriage.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Smartha HK
    • Vishwamitra
    • Kannada
    • English, German, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Research Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • -, Hamburg
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA, United Kingdom, Germany
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.