Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75684733 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Manipuri
  • Sunni
  • Lancashire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a nise bloke and like to keep a family happy and looking for a bride to keep hAPPY AND TREAT ME RIGHT bvy thw way am wearing the sahede si n the pic k x

i have a very good family backround and have a happy futre with fam
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish Brown skinned, Athletic Bu...
Background
Muslim, Manipuri
Sunni
Lives in Lancashire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers, Others... more
Working As Beautician, Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Biologist / Botanist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.