Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99420833 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalaam Walekam,

    Well to talk about my sister, she is a simple girl who love nature and music. She loves her family a lot they are her strength, her hobbies as such is reading books, listening music, surfing net and cooking. She does love traveling and adventures, if she doesn't have any thing to do then she prefers watching TV mostly movies or anything which interests her at that time.. it all depends on her mood.

    She has done MBA (HR) and has been working as corporate trainer and she has been raised with good family values and a blend of religion and modern living.

    If you like the brief information about my sister contact us only if you are serious about marriage as we are not looking for cheap fun, we don`t consider Matrimonial Site as a dating website as most people might think.

    Preferred Partner :
    Looking for someone sincere, honest, understanding, a matured man who knows how To Take Care His Responsibility. Coming from a good and educated family background, mannerly, cultured also with good sense of humor. Should be interesting in talking, should see wife as equal and not a slave.

    We would suggest people contacting us please upload your photos as profile without a face looks incomplete and we don't think you should be ashamed or embarrassed by the way you look. Good Luck.

    Thanks for reading My sister`s profile.nnFamily,father is army retired and he is very religious person and Mom is homemaker. I am (her brother) working with one of the MNC and got two younger sister’s.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Carrom, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • 33 to 38
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.