Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99443420 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking the time to go through my profile. My elder brother had been managing my account, but lately he has been really busy at work and so thought I should step in...
Few things about me: Currently working as a Business Development manager with a leading Telecom firm. I completed my schooling and engineering from India, and then did my MBA from one of the top business schools in the US.
I like to maintain a healthy work-life balance, get involved in different activities and travel to new places. In addition, in my spare time I tend to watch movies, go biking and yes - experiment with cooking!

About my family: Parents still live in Delhi. Dad retired as MD of reputed MNC and currently offers consulting services in the Energy sector. Mother retired as Science teacher and is now a homemaker. Elder brother did MBA from the US as well and currently stays in Calgary with his wife.

In case you require any additional info, please feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.