Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a smart, fun-loving, confident and well-educated person. He completed his schooling and engineering in India, and did his MBA from a top business school in the US. Currently, he is working as a Marketing manager with a leading Telecom firm.

    He belongs to a professional family of doctors and engineers based in Delhi. Father retired as Managing Director of reputed MNC and currently offers consulting services in the Energy sector. Mother retired as Science teacher and is now a homemaker. I (elder brother) have done my MBA from the US as well and currently stay in Chicago with my wife.

    Name Visible on Login maintains a healthy work-life balance, enjoys getting involved in new activities and loves traveling to new places. He has lived/worked in 5 different countries, and I see him as an individual with a global mindset and a well-rounded personality. He is looking for someone who is independent, modern, well-educated and more importantly, someone he can connect well with.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.