Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Home Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Hindu
  • Richmond, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there, thanks for stopping by, my name is Name Visible on Login but every one calls me Dan or Danni, let me start off by
    telling you a little about my outrageous life...

    I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person... I'm happy and
    secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of
    activities... I know how to balance hard work with adventure... I am
    versatile and have fun getting dressed up and doing a night on the town
    with dinner and maybe a walk down English bay...

    I work in the home inspection and Carpentry field and am still finishing up school, so
    I love anything that gets me outside. I enjoy long walks on the beach,
    either by myself or with someone special... Hiking on the trails brings
    me next to nature... I have a zest for life and would like to experience
    all the good and fun things that life has to offer I am always looking
    for my next adventure... This year I would like to try golfing and
    playing the Dhol...

    I have traveled to England, Amsterdam, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Fiji, and
    Cuba, also I'd like to see some of the US that I've never
    visited--especially Hawaii and New York City... I vacationed in
    California and Las Vegas a couple of times and it was awesome!!!

    My ideal first date would be enjoying everything from a night on the town
    to a quiet evening enjoying pizza and a good movie... Variety is the
    spice of life and adding creative twists to the same old things keeps it

    My family and friends know me as an honest,
    responsible, caring, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense
    of humor... I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as
    lessons from which we can grow and become stronger...

    I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and
    hopefully the future with as well... I desire a relationship that is
    based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual
    goals in life...
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Hindu
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Canada
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Trade school - Home Science
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Richmond, British Columbia
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Western, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, New Age Music, Rap... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.