Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78206113 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Overland Park, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login. I completed my Masters in Computer Networking.
I am currently working as Software Engineer in a private company. The work week keeps me busy. I spend my weekend any where from bowling to trying different cuisines or watching movies with friends. I like to travel, explore new places.

I am a good listener, respect everyone for who they are. I am very patient and my friends consider me down to earth :). I aspire to make a difference in society.

I am looking for one who is understanding, supportive and nevertheless fun. My partner will be my best friend so yes we will have to become Friends first. More when we talk.
We are a family of four, mom dad and my little sister. My mom and dad both are working. Moral values and mutual respect are expected.
My dad got me used to watching cricket/tennis like him :) I love to have long conversations with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Overland Park, KS, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Uttar Pradesh. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.