Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76620048 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Shwetamber
  • Arlington, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors in Engineering Computer Science and is currently doing her MBA in Texas. She has a brother and a sister both of whom are married. I am a lingayat (kannadiga) and my husband was a Jain. Her elder sister who is married to a Hindu Punjabi(Civil engineer) did her DDS in NYU and is currently working in California as a dentist. Her elder brother who is married to a software engineer completed his MBBS and due to the demise of my husband, he is now looking after our family business in India. We are a highly educated, liberal, and a close knit family looking for a well educated guy from a good family back ground.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Arlington, Texas
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.