Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72482704 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,Syed
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASAK. I am finding it difficult to write about myself. But there is one thing I can definitely state. I am living a happy and a fulfilled life owing to my loving family and a strong grip on my career.
    I am moderately yet passionately religious and a family oriented man. Not very judgemental but rather perceptive. I have keen interest in fine arts and reading.

    Family details:
    We are a simple and modest family. My mother is a house-maker and father works for central govt. I have only one sibling, a younger brother who is an IT Engineer.

    Partner Expectations: Although there is no rigid list of what I am looking for. But I must say that I have always imagined my wife to be calm and caring yet smart and intelligent, beautiful (its not just about the looks) as well as emotionally sound.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia,Syed
    • Urdu
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shia - All
    • India
    • Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.