Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67773399 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Only serious people contact.
    Aswk/Hello, I would like to introduce myself, So that
    everyone has better understanding about my profile.


    I was born and brought up in Delhi, I had done my schooling
    and graduation from Delhi and post graduation from European University (MBA-
    Marketing) Currently working with WLCI as Sr.Manager Training and Development
    and pursuing MSc Psychology.


    I am very optimistic, loving, helping, easy going person
    am not those one who always carry attitude or flaunt dads money. I am very
    down to earth person. (And I am expecting same from my partner) I always manage
    myself to find new learning and improvement from anything. I truly believe in flexibility
    and day to day development in life.


    I travel a lot, because of that.I guess, I carry one major
    bad habit..I am shopaholic. It smoke and drink (expecting same from my
    partner)


    As far as my dressing is concerned – I love to wear everything
    and anything (Indian to western) well, occasion and place is stronger parameter
    for me Â…..in terms deciding what to wear.




    About Family My parents had love marriage. My father has
    very renowned business in Delhi and jaipur. My mother completely supports in
    papas business. One younger brother, he is in final year of engineering. My
    parents always wanted me to join there business but I wanted to something of my
    own, thats the only reason why I am doing job. However, after marriage I would
    like to take break in my carrier and open new beautiful chapter of my life.


    Happy searching to all.....
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Lecturer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Administration & HR
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Above INR 30 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.