Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66895606 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login's father,posting this profile on behalf of my daughter who is a Fashion Designer by profession and is associated with a leading Retail Organisation in Bangalore. Since, I was associated with the Tea Industries all through my career and being posted in Assam and Mizoram, my daughter has completed her schooling from Assam. My Wife is a Housewife and our family Comprises of the three of us. Name Visible on Login had been a very creative person since childhood. She had a major interest in Painting, Crafting and anything related to Creativity. She had been a good student throughout her school-life and since then,it was her dream to become a Fashion Designer when she grows up. She is very determined and focussed on what she wants to do and we had always extended our full-fledged support towards her decisions and efforts. She graduted in Fashion Designing from one of the most premier Institutes in Fashion with her own potentiality. She had been a scholarship holder all through four years in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore, New Delhi
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.