Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57950296 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mewada
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a dynamic and fun loving person having modern liberal views about life. I like to travel, read, watch movies and enjoy music in my free time. I can adapt to new places at ease. I am friendly, humble and caring by nature. I am looking for a partner who complements and completes me and who shares similar morals and values for life and family

About My Family:
My father is a consultant physician in Ahmedabad, practicing for the past 30 years. My mother is a homemaker. She has been taking care of us and bringing the best out of each one of us. I have two elder sisters.. Elder sister and her husband are IT professionals based in Melbourne, Australia. While the younger one is married to a dental surgeon based in Sacramento, California.

Education and Work:
I have a Bachelors degree in Engineering (BE) with Mechanical as major and a Masters in Industrial Design from IIT Delhi.I am currently working as an User Exp. Designer at a US based Mobile App... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi Mewada
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.