Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55559136 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
Her Qualifications are :-
B.A regular (D.U),
Four years Advance Classical Vocal Music (Gandharv MahaVidalaya)
B.A in Spanish regular (D.U).
Post Graduate( In Tourism & Aviation (YMCA) Note:- Languages &Tourism are interconnected .

At present she is learning french language from (Alliance Francaise).
Specialisation:- Well conversant in Spanish, Portuguese & French language. Gives coaching classes in spanish at home and also works as freelancer in spanish.from home .
About her:-
She is very soft spoken, tall, beautiful, slim and family oriented girl, Her hobbies include Cooking, Singing and Learning New Languages
Family Details :-
Her mother is home maker. I am well settled businessman. I have two daughters and one son (working at present) . Name Visible on Login is 2nd . Elder daughter is married to well established business man
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Delhi. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Gurgaon, New Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.