Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44003529 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Nadar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our family is well-cultured, traditional, broad-minded and liberal. We have our own house in Digboi (Assam). We are basically tamilian (cannot speak though) born and brought up in Assam. My mom is bengali. So we are more inclined towards bengali culture. We are a family of four- Mom, elder brother, sister-in-law and myself . Brother is working for an MNC in Kochi. My father is no more with us. I have completed my higher studies ( BSc and MCA) from Bangalore and currently working for L&T Infotech.
I am a little introvert to begin with, but open up once I get to know the person. Family and friends matter the most to me. I am looking for a life partner who is smart, educated and respects family values.

At present I am working for my client in New York . I am planning to get married by second-half of 2015,
probably after June/July.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Nadar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Digboi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Eating out, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineBengali, Continental
  • MusicIndipop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.