Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43050524 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! This is Name Visible on Login. I have completed masters in mechanical engg. from IIT Delhi in 2010. Currently working as scientist with Council of Scientific and Industrial Research.


    I am witty, funny, sensible and soft spoken. A movie buff n tech savvy; love touring, singing n playing badminton. Music is an integral part of my life. Also, enjoy reading books n blogs; favorite indulgences being cosmos, life science, technology, personal finance, current affairs, sports and movies, smtimes even spirituality. Got a great sense of humor n love the company of those who can nt only appreciate bt reciprocate.


    Want a career oriented girl as life partner, smone intelligent, independnt n with grt sense of humor n hygiene.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Vashishtha
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bijnor, UP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Folk, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.