Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32974858 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Marwari
  • Not Specified
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, confident and determined individual. I am fond of people and enjoy all forms of communication. I like working and also exploring n learning new things in life. I like to help and spread goodness around. Gratitude and appreciation are the most powerful feelings that I have been working on practicing in every moment of my life, without letting go the vulnerability aspect of life.

I have done my masters in English Literature and then worked as a writer for a magazine, coordinated a project at Indian Institute of Management Ahmadabad, worked into recruitments, headed the Design Consultancy for National Institute of Design Ahmedabad and currently writing books on art with an art curator.

Spirituality and reading are an integral part of my life and I do spend a lot of my daily hours in its pursuit. It provides the basis of my life and i also have a mentor. NMRK

Family: I have been born and brought up in Ahmedabad, though we are basically... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Marwari
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhunjhunu, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Graphology, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Graphology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.