Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24391678 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • San Ramon, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • By profession I am a Biomedical Engineer. As a person I am friendly, and I appreciate honest people. I am on this site to look for a potential life partner, who enjoys life and appreciates the importance of family and friends. nnDefense background Jat Sikh family settled in Chandigarh. Father is serving as a senior officer in the Indian Army. Mother retired school principal with a pleasing personality. One elder sister who is pursuing MBA .
    Paternal Grandfather is a retired Indian Army officer.
    Late Grandfather (Maternal) was a well known doctor (PCMS-I).
    Extended family- Aunts and Uncles settled in California, USA
    Note:- Parents are fun loving folks. They love to enjoy life, party and make merry :)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Ramon, California
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Alternative Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.