Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23256860 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well travelled, Well Cultured and Very Independent, A person who understands the modular phases of life and believe in goodness, and believe in love and life as it goes around.


    Social and Liberal with modest family background very talented a hybrid between the outdoor and family life. Looking for a decent gentleman who know what the meaning of a relationship as wife is.

    Ambitious with life not only for myself but for others who need help. Lived in Canada, UAE, US and Pakistan. Want to know more better to contact and lets see what life plan is.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • Canada, Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Punjabi
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • -, Dubai
    • Canada, Pakistan
    • Permanent Resident
    • 29 to 46
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Canada, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.