Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22342002 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kumaoni
  • Not Specified,shilpkar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear sister Name Visible on Login.

    She is an easy-going person and very clear in her thoughts. She is caring, down to earth, well educated and blessed with a great sense of humor. Name Visible on Login is ambitious about her career, however family is her top notch priority. Her friends describe her as affectionate, affable, and fetching and a well balanced person with the perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. Photography is a passion for her. She is a traveler by heart and likes to explore different places and their cultures. In addition she likes listening to music, dancing and cooking.

    She has Done B.Sc in Hotel and Hospitality Administration from IHM- Mumbai and MBA from Symbiosis Institute Media and Communication. Currently working as a PR professional in a reputed private company.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu upper middle class moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family. Father has passed away but he will always be a great inspirational source for us. Mother is working as a Lecturer in college. I her elder brother work in a bank as an Assistant Vice President & our younger brother is running a restaurant.

    Partner Expectations:

    (In Name Visible on Login's words) Looking for a "true companion" - don't really have a long list or even believe in that - just someone I have a real connection with. He should be genuine, considerate, communicative, well educated, established in his career and hails from a good family background.

    So, if u willing to communicate with us kindly drop us a line. If not, thanks for reading and good luck with your search.

    Thank you
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Not Specified,shilpkar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Kumaoni
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • nainital
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Public Relations Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Movies, Nature, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Kumaoni
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.