Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20321992 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a God-fearing boy, who has got value for family life.nnI, Name Visible on Login Thomas, father of Name Visible on Login, is currently residing in Sharjah U,. A. E. We hail from a very traditional christian family from Vadaserrikara (Pathanamthitta district), Kerala. We belong to the Mulavelil pallickal family. But, we have been settled in Bangalore since my father's time.
My daughter, Caroline is the youngest daughter of the two girls God the Almighty has gifted us. She has completed her elementary education in Sharjah, U. A. E. thereafter, she has completed her B. Sc Nursing from PSG College of Nursing, Coimbatore. She worked as a tutor there. Currently she is working as a nurse in Sharjah. My eldest daughter is married and is blessed with a beautiful daughter. She lives in Dubai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadaserikara, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Ajman, Dubai, Sharjah, Umm Al Quwain
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.