- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput,Sisodia
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is from a culturally rooted family, where the importance is given to respect and good behaviour. She has been brought up with freedom and liberty by her parents to live life independently without being controlled and to choose what is right without bringing dis-respect to anyone. She always respects her decision and always stands by her decisions. She brings the set of qualities that she has inherited from her parents i. e. Respect for self and others, love for all, culture to remain humble, value and integrity should never be compromised and patience to deal with any situation in life.
She has done her masters in English literature and she is a voracious reader. She enjoys listening to music and experimenting with food and travelling which she loves to do anytime of the year. Have travelled most parts of India but there is no place like Home. So, she would want to get married and go in a home where there is mutual respect for all, love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput, Sisodia
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sakroda/Udaipur/Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.