Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03431441 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter (26/5'3" fair) is presently doing her MS in Computer Science at N.Carolina State University, USA and is also keen on doing her Doctorate degree from USA.She grew up in Kolkata and has a very good academic records all through out. She has served for about 2 yrs in a reputed MNC at Pune after her B.Tech. course in Electronic & Communication Engg at Kolkata. Besides, she has attended several courses on painting and sangeetkala during her school days. She enjoys reading , music, socializing and travelling.She is sober, homely, down- to- earth and competent enough in handling household affairs.
    I served in Govt. Research Institutes after completion of Ph. D. (Science). My wife (Ph. D.) is presently in teaching service. We are looking for a well educated, decent, Bengali preferably Kayastha groom with pleasant personality who is presently living in USA. Non-Bengali need not respond.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • West Bengal,India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Raleigh, North Carolina
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Card games, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer, Hardware & Networking professional, Doctor, Physicist... more
    • Above USD 80,000... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.