Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02878344 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Fresno, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very calm easy going person. I have a hard time opening up or sharing my feelings. I'm a very hard worker but I love to have fun (go out to lunch/ dinner with friends, dance, and listen to music).I'm a very hard working person so I'm hoping to meet someone who is also very motivated and driven. I'm looking for someone who I can call my best friend, who also is a hard worker and able to respect me for who I am. I'm a medical professional and I love my work even though it makes my schedule very busy. Its a little difficult to write about yourself like this so if there are any questions please feel free to ask! Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Fresno, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.