Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01933725 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Other,Jogi Nath
  • Dhubri, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello & welcome to my beloved sister's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a socially poised, caring, responsible and a family oriented person. She can be introduced as confident, fun loving, caring, understanding, resilient & a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. She has a strong belief in core human values and decent lifestyle. She graduated in Arts with a specialization in Assamese literature from Guwahati University, followed by Masters in Social Work from IGNOU. She also pursued her B. Ed. from Dibrugarh University, Assam. Presently, she is engaged in taking private tutions at home.

Born and raised in Assam, Name Visible on Login is a simple, positive, family oriented girl. She likes to be engaged in household activities and also loves the company of children. She enjoys watching movies, reading books, novels and Assamese magazines & cooking too.

We are an Assamese speaking family with moderate outlook. Our father is a retired government school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
, Jogi Nath
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Dhubri, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bilasipara (Dhuburi), with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.