Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01437521 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Agrahari (Vaishya)
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving & easy going person. My family is well cultured, religious, liberal and broad minded.

I have travelled and lived at various places in the world due to work and tourism. I was in Canada for almost 1.5 years in 2012 and 2013. I returned to India in January 2014.

I am a B. Tech (Comp. Sc. & Engineering) from MITS Gwalior (MP) & presently working as a Software Architect with Tata Consultancy Services Ltd and posted in Mumbai.

In my leisure time, I hangout with friends, visit places, read books and discourse on various topics with friends etc. Since being in core computer science job, I am an active open source software community member. I spend time in contributing to open source outside my job too.

Reading and research interests include topics like social issues, world politics, economics, history etc; I also try to be part of social upliftment tasks/initiatives.

Family details:
Father: Retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Agrahari (Vaishya)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, MP, with liberal values. My father is retired. I have 3 brothers (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.