- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Pulkeshin Tiwary. I work as an Airline Captain for DHL Airlines and also an award winning Wedding Photographer. Born in Patna, am a total Bangalorean, and did my schooling from Bishop Cotton Boys and my Undergraduate Studies In Aviation Business from Embry- Riddle Aeronautical University, US. I love socializing with people and confidence is my thing and would love to have my wife pursue her passion in any field she may be working.

Love traveling, cooking, interior designing and architectural landscapes. Super love flying, Reading and photography. So much to learn. Something about my Folks:

My Parents although from Bihar are Singapore citizens while my sister and I are both Indian Citizens.

My sister finished her undergraduate from Symbiosis, Pune and is working for Infosys law firm in Bangalore.

My Phuphaji is a Major General in the Army : V K Sinha, Delhi (Father's Side)

My Cousin Brother and Bhabhi: Both Satwant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from BIHAR, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.