Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82636309 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Self-employed Person
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very Confident, smart and business minded person. I have spent the past several years building a relationship with my self. I strive to be unlike others in every manner - in the way that i think, behave, dress - almost everything. I strongly believe that creativity is an everyday thing, turning heads even in New york and Los angeles with some very tasteful designer dressing (rag-brag;) My signature, CD/DVD/BLUE RAY/SHOES- clollection and even the kettle in my kitchenette are artistically inspired, and such perhaps is the inrention as i try to touch people's hearts with a paradoxical innocence and wit, a love for diametric opposites such as spirituality and fashion, symphony and rock, spritiual reading, and my own, very progressive writings and drawings. Every moment i live and breathe must create beauty and exalt everyone nobility in karma.

I guess I'm still aboy in believing that all my dreams shall come true. I eagerly await someone who will make me look forward to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Self-employed Person
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Acting, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Acting, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Polo, Rugby, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.