Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92098324 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam-o-Alikum. Thanks for viewing my profile. I am 30, Single Muslim living in New Jersey, USA and currently working as a Sale Professional. My family lives in Islamabad, Pakistan. 4 years before I came to U.S. I am very hard working and honest.
I am looking for a girl for life partner she should also educated beautiful and believe in my family values. Some one who can love my family and in return I would give the same love to her family.
Thanks for reading my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, South Africa, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.